Vertrieb Displays

HHN GmbH
Hohnerstraße 6–8
D-89079 Ulm

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-0
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-237
E-Mail: info@hoehn-gruppe.com

 

Name

Funktion

Kontaktdaten

Jürgen May

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-257
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48257
E-Mail: jmay@hoehn-gruppe.com

Alexandra Anhorn

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-246
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48246
E-Mail: aanhorn@hoehn-gruppe.com

Michael Lutz

Teamleiter
Vertrieb Displays

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-229
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48229
E-Mail: mlutz@hoehn-gruppe.com

Werner Burger

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-228
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48228
E-Mail: wburger@hoehn-gruppe.com

Erich Dangelmaier

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-223
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48223
E-Mail: edangelmaier@hoehn-gruppe.com

Richard Hampel

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-226
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48226
E-Mail: rhampel@hoehn-gruppe.com

Jana Neuwirth

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-272
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48272
E-Mail: jneuwirth@hoehn-gruppe.com

Claudia Rieger

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-238
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48238
E-Mail: crieger@hoehn-gruppe.com

Janine Stenzhorn

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-251
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48251
E-Mail: jstenzhorn@hoehn-gruppe.com

+49 (0)731 494-0

oder schreiben Sie
uns eine E-Mail