Vertrieb Paper Print

HÖHN GmbH
Hohnerstraße 6–8
D-89079 Ulm

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-0
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-237
E-Mail: paperprint@hoehn-gruppe.com

Name

Funktion

Kontaktdaten

Jürgen May

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-257
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48257
E-Mail: jmay@hoehn-gruppe.com

Alexandra Anhorn

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-246
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48246
E-Mail: aanhorn@hoehn-gruppe.com

Thomas Reusch

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-264
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48264
E-Mail: treusch@hoehn-gruppe.com

Thomas Ruedel

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-258
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48258
E-Mail: truedel@hoehn-gruppe.com

Andy Schilling

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-239
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48239
E-Mail: aschilling@hoehn-gruppe.com

Tina Schöße

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-267
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48267
E-Mail: tschoesse@hoehn-gruppe.com

Thomas Stark

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-266
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48266
E-Mail: tstark@hoehn-gruppe.com

Wolfgang Wahl

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-260
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48260
E-Mail: wwahl@hoehn-gruppe.com

+49 (0)731 494-0

oder schreiben Sie
uns eine E-Mail