Vertrieb Displays

HHN GmbH
Hohnerstraße 6–8
D-89079 Ulm

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-0
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-237
E-Mail: info@hoehn-gruppe.com

 

Name

Funktion

Kontaktdaten

Edgar Rolf

Leitung Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-246
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48257
E-Mail: erolf@hoehn-gruppe.com

Sina Blankenberg

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-266
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48266
E-Mail: sblankenberg@hoehn-gruppe.com

Richard Hampel

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-226
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48226
E-Mail: rhampel@hoehn-gruppe.com

Kevin Wagner

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-251
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48251
E-Mail: kwagner@hoehn-gruppe.com

Michael Nagelsdiek

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-110
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48110
E-Mail: mnagelsdiek@hoehn-gruppe.com

Claudia Rieger

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-238
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48238
E-Mail: crieger@hoehn-gruppe.com

+49 (0)731 494-0

oder schreiben Sie
uns eine E-Mail