Ansprechpartner

Vertriebsleitung

Julian Vogt

Verkaufsleiter / Prokurist

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-257
E-Mail: JVogt@hoehn-gruppe.com

Carola Müller

Assistenz Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)175 9745704
E-Mail: CMueller@hoehn-gruppe.com

Vertrieb Verpackung

Sina Blankenberg

Verkaufsberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-266
E-Mail: SBlankenberg@hoehn-gruppe.com

Angelina Hülden

Verkaufsberaterin Frankreich / Belgien

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-246
E-Mail: AHuelden@hoehn-gruppe.com

Christian Ise

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-236
E-Mail: CIse@hoehn-gruppe.com

Petra Mühlberger

Verkaufsberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-248
E-Mail: PMuehlberger@hoehn-gruppe.com

Claudia Ortmann

Verkaufsberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-229
E-Mail: COrtmann@hoehn-gruppe.com

Vertrieb Displays

Angelina Hülden

Verkaufsberaterin Frankreich / Belgien

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-246
E-Mail: AHuelden@hoehn-gruppe.com

Michael Lutz

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-282
E-Mail: MLutz@hoehn-gruppe.com

Annette Müller

Verkaufsberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)151 54053687
E-Mail: AMueller@hoehn-gruppe.com

Claudia Rieger

Verkaufsberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-238
E-Mail: CRieger@hoehn-gruppe.com

Kevin Wagner

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-251
E-Mail: KWagner@hoehn-gruppe.com

Vertrieb Außendienst

Gebiet München

René Henke

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Mobil: +49 (0)170 8165631
E-Mail: RHenke@hoehn-gruppe.com

Gebiet West

Emmanouil Petkoglou

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Mobil: +49 (0)175 9745783
E-Mail: EPetkoglou@hoehn-gruppe.com

Gebiet Ulm

Martin Pfister

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Telefon: +49 (0)731 494-273
Mobil: +49 (0)151 52363390
E-Mail: MPfister@hoehn-gruppe.com

Gebiet Hamburg

Benjamin Plaumann

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Mobil: +49 (0)151 42442173
E-Mail: BPlaumann@hoehn-gruppe.com

Gebiet Schweiz

Karl-Günter Walter

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Mobil: +49 (0)160 96609635
E-Mail: KWalter@hoehn-gruppe.com

Handelsvertretungen

Gebiet München/Schweiz

Lars Lange

Handelsvertretung
Gebiet München/Schweiz
Oberhachinger Straße 23a
D-82031 Grünwald ⁄ M.

Telefon: +49 (0)89 81179657
Mobil: +49 (0)172 7105490
E-Mail: LLange@hoehn-gruppe.com

Gebiet Frankreich/Belgien

Vincent Michel

Handelsvertretung
YXO-Display
Gebiet Frankreich + Belgien
51, rue de Laegert
F-67117 Handschuheim

Telefon: +33 (0)388 644949
Mobil: +33 (0)609 246830
E-Mail: VMichel@hoehn-gruppe.com