CONTACT PERSON

SALES MANAGEMENT

Julian Vogt

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-257
E-Mail: JVogt@hoehn-gruppe.com

Carola Müller

Sales Management Assistance

Phone: +49 (0)175 9745704
E-Mail: CMueller@hoehn-gruppe.com

SALES PACKAGING

Sina Blankenberg

Sales Management Assistance

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-266
E-Mail: SBlankenberg@hoehn-gruppe.com

Angelina Hülden

Sales Consultant France / Belgium

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-246
E-Mail: AHuelden@hoehn-gruppe.com

Christian Ise

Sales Consultant

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-236
E-Mail: CIse@hoehn-gruppe.com

Petra Mühlberger

Sales Consultant

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-248
E-Mail: PMuehlberger@hoehn-gruppe.com

Claudia Ortmann

Sales Consultant

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-229
E-Mail: COrtmann@hoehn-gruppe.com

SALES PACKAGING

Angelina Hülden

Sales Consultant France / Belgium

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-246
E-Mail: AHuelden@hoehn-gruppe.com

Michael Lutz

Sales Consultant

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-282
E-Mail: MLutz@hoehn-gruppe.com

Annette Müller

Sales Consultant

Phone: +49 (0)151 54053687
E-Mail: AMueller@hoehn-gruppe.com

Claudia Rieger

Sales Consultant

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-238
E-Mail: CRieger@hoehn-gruppe.com

Kevin Wagner

Sales Consultant

Phone: +49 (0)731 494-251
E-Mail: KWagner@hoehn-gruppe.com

SALES FIELD SERVICE

MUNICH AREA

René Henke

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Phone: +49 (0)170 8165631
E-Mail: RHenke@hoehn-gruppe.com

WEST AREA

Emmanouil Petkoglou

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Phone: +49 (0)175 9745783
E-Mail: EPetkoglou@hoehn-gruppe.com

ULM AREA

Martin Pfister

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Landline: +49 (0)731 494-273
Mobil: +49 (0)151 52363390
E-Mail: MPfister@hoehn-gruppe.com

HAMBURG AREA

Benjamin Plaumann

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Phone: +49 (0)151 42442173
E-Mail: BPlaumann@hoehn-gruppe.com

SWITZERLAND AREA

Karl-Günter Walter

Regional Sales Manager
Hohnerstraße 6-8
D-89079 Ulm

Phone: +49 (0)160 96609635
E-Mail: KWalter@hoehn-gruppe.com

COMMERCIAL REPRESENTATION

MUNICH / SWITZERLAND AREA

Lars Lange

Commercial Representation
Munich / Switzerland Area
Oberhachinger Straße 23a
D-82031 Grünwald ⁄ M.

Landline: +49 (0)89 81179657
Mobile: +49 (0)172 7105490
E-Mail: LLange@hoehn-gruppe.com

FRANCE / BELGIUM AREA

Vincent Michel

Commercial Representation
YXO-Display
France + Belgium Area
51, rue de Laegert
F-67117 Handschuheim

Landline: +33 (0)388 644949
Mobile: +33 (0)609 246830
E-Mail: VMichel@hoehn-gruppe.com