Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

 

Süd / Hausregion
(Ulm/Bodensee/Oberschwaben)

Alexander Gruner

 


Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-273
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-48273
Mobil: +49 (0)151 42360581
agruner@hoehn-gruppe.com

Süd / Rhein-Main

Ulrike Schemke

 

Tel.: +49 (0)7721 80 77 70 2
Fax: +49 (0)7721 80 77 70 3
Mobil: +49 (0)170 81 65 63 1
uschemke@hoehn-gruppe.com

Süd / Rhein-Main

Thomas Arlt

 

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-253
Fax: +49 (0)731 494-237
Mobil: +49 (0)151 52363390
tarlt@hoehn-gruppe.com

Vertriebsbüro West

Britta Michalok

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2102 8941562

Mobil: +49 (0)151 54053687
bmichalok@hoehn-gruppe.com

Vertriebsbüro West

Frank Wiederhold

 

Tel.: +49 (0)0212 8941563

Mobil: +49 (0)171 3396514
fwiederhold@hoehn-gruppe.com

Vertriebsbüro Nord

Andrea Epmeier

 

Tel.: +49 (0)731 494-227
Fax: +49 (0)731 49448-227
Mobil: +49 (0)151 59068423
aepmeier@hoehn-gruppe.com

München, Süd-Bayern + Schweiz

Lars Lange

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 81179657
Fax: +49 (0)89 81179659
Mobil: +49 (0)172 7105490
llange@hoehn-gruppe.com

Frankreich + Belgien

Vincent Michel

 

Tel.: +33 (0)388 644949
Fax: +33 (0)388 644746
Mobil: +33 (0)609 246830
vmichel@hoehn-gruppe.com

+49 (0)731 494-0

oder schreiben Sie
uns eine E-Mail